OpenJPA Logo   ASF Logo

The people listed below have made significant contributions to OpenJPA by working long and hard to make quality software for the rest of the world to use.

If you would like to contribute to OpenJPA, please see the wiki to find areas where you can contribute. If there is nothing in there that suits your interest, but you still have ideas, please feel free to suggest them on the mailing lists .

If you would like to become a committer, please see the Get Involved

Name Organization PMC Member
Abe WhiteOracle Corporation
Albert LeeIBM Corporation
Brian McCallister
Bryan Noll
Catalina Wei IBM Corporation
Craig L Russell Oracle Corporation
David Ezzio Oracle Corporation
David Wisneski IBM Corporation
Dianne Richards IBM Corporation
Donald Woods Oracle Corporation
Eddie O'Neil
Francesco Chicchiriccò Tirasa
Fay Wang IBM Corporation
Geir Magnusson Jr.Gilt Groupe
Heath Thomann HCL Technologies
Helen Xu IBM Corporation
Jeremy Bauer IBM Corporation
Joe Grassel IBM Corporation
Kevin Sutter IBM Corporation
Marc Prud'hommeaux
Mark Struberg
Michael Dick
Milosz Tylenda
Patrick Linkskey
Pinaki Poddar
Ravi Palacherla Oracle Corporation
Rick CurtisIBM Corporation
Srinivasa Segu Oracle Corporation
Stephen Kim
Tim McConnell IBM Corporation
Copyright © 2006,2021 The Apache Software Foundation. Licensed under Apache License 2.0.
Apache, the Apache feather logo and OpenJPA are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation.
Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.